Der Vorstand und Impressum:

 

             Martin Zeiler                                                          Klaus Saile
             Schlossbühlweg 6                                                 Im breiten Feld 46
             73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd                                   73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd
             martin@badminton-waldstetten.de                       klaus@badminton-waldstetten.de
             Telefon   07171 949446

             Vereinsregister:          VR750   Amtsgericht  Schwäbisch-Gmünd

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Die Mitglieder unseres Vereins-Vorstandes sind:

    1. Vorsitzender:               Martin Zeiler                       martin@badminton-waldstetten.de

     2. Vorsitzender:              Klaus Saile                         klaus@badminton-waldstetten.de

     1. Beisitzerin:                  Sibylle Paul-Hofelich         sibylle@badminton-waldstetten.de

     2. Beisitzer:                     Tino Wagner                      tino@badminton-waldstetten.de

     Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:       Karin Barth                         karin@badminton-waldstetten.de

     Kassierer:                       Markus Benz                      markus@badminton-waldstetten.de

     Schriftführer:                   Andreas Sprenzel              andreas@badminton-waldstetten.de